4742387e33 · Merge pull request #1147 from jgb/master · Updated 2026-10-13 18:28:12 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?